Rob and Kristen Together in Montreal – August 15, 2010

Untagged HQs

source/RPLife Untagged kstewartfans/source

Thanks Setje of pattinsonlife

“around xxx… They left their hotel around 8:15, and they hopped in a van taxi and they kind of just got out … and during that 25 seconds, they were just making out and Tom Sturridge was standing there just looking. The photog says Pattinson’s recent penchant for hanging out around Stewart was a clear indicator to him that the two were a couple.

“You get that feeling like, ‘How could they not be a couple? If I was a couple and my friend was just working on a movie, would I go and sit outside of her trailer for 16 hours? If it was just a friend, I’d go back to London to see my parents or go to Las Vegas with my boys,” Randy said.

Source: robstenation

About senistudios

Hello my name is Inês and I'm 25 years and I love making videos about series and movies I Like. Here in this Blog will place links to these View all posts by senistudios

2 responses to “Rob and Kristen Together in Montreal – August 15, 2010

Leave a Reply

