My Second Chapter of My Fanfiction Call Sunlight is Online

2ND CHAPTER – GOODBYE OR FAREWELL FOLKS

-This is it it’s time to say goodbye. Here I’m in her chamber it’s a very warm and kind place her awesome perfum is everywhere. I could stay here for hours that I wouldn’t be bored.
I will miss her a lot

– I know Jacob

– She will miss you too Jake. I don’t know what will happen from now on, but one thing is certain she will remember you always.

– How do you know that ?

– Because she will always wear the necklace you gave her.

– You are right. Now it’s time to go

– Goodbye Jacob, rest a sure that we will protect her and she will be safe.

– Goodbye my second family.

Edward and Bella where astonish by the words Jacob said and realize that this separation will much harder to Jacob than they thought it would be )

To read the rest of the Chapter please go here

About senistudios

Hello my name is Inês and I'm 25 years and I love making videos about series and movies I Like. Here in this Blog will place links to these View all posts by senistudios

Leave a Reply

