New Interview: Robert Pattinson Talks Being Humble And Unexpected Backlash


In a new interview with Cineplex, Rob talks about filming in Vancouver, the reason he’s a little hesitant to buy a house, going up against Taylor’s muscles, and why trying to remain humble has brought on an unexpected reaction:

“The problem is, mainly, that I’m really finicky about looking pretentious for some reason,” he says. “I think, because I haven’t done too much work and I’ve become so, kind of, big, people have a hyper-judgment of you. I always thought the best way to deal with that is just to kind of play down everything. But I never saw the result of that being people saying, ‘Why can’t you just shut up? We’re so sick of the humble act. When’s he going to stop pretending to be humble?”

Read the rest of what Rob had to say on the Cineplex blog.

Above is a new still of a scene between Bella and Edward, although we’re pretty sure we’ve seen the image on the Eclipse game. Eclipse opens in the U.S. one month from today!

Photo: Summit Entertainment
Thanks for the tip KstewRobFans!

Source: RobPattzNews
About senistudios

Hello my name is Inês and I'm 25 years and I love making videos about series and movies I Like. Here in this Blog will place links to these View all posts by senistudios

Leave a Reply

