Summit Tweets Details About Final ‘Eclipse’ Trailer And The Live Chat


Summit Entertainment has given us details of when and where you can catch the final Eclipse trailer after it makes it’s world debut on Oprah this Friday (April 23). You can check out the trailer in HD via these websites starting at 8PM ET/5PM PT on Friday:

eclipsethemovie.com
facebook.com/twilight
myspace.com/twilight
youtube.com/officialtwilightfilm
twitter.com/twilight

Bryce Dallas Howard, Nikki Reed and Julia Jones will be on hand for a live video chat at 8:15PM ET/ 5:15PM PT on the official Twilight Facebook and Myspace page. You can send your questions for the ladies my tweeting it to @Twilight and putting in “#EclipseChat” with your question.

Source : Twilight Blog

Advertisements

About senistudios

Hello my name is Inês and I'm 25 years and I love making videos about series and movies I Like. Here in this Blog will place links to these View all posts by senistudios

One response to “Summit Tweets Details About Final ‘Eclipse’ Trailer And The Live Chat

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: