The New Eclipse Movie Poster Now Online

This new Eclipse movie poster/one sheet for the movie just came out. I tell you I tried for about a half an hour to find a bigger version but I couldn’t. I will update when I do. I am impressed with this one and is my favorite of all of them. Having Bella at the front with the two guys behind. And really Edward looks a lot better than he has in other posters.

I know we would love to see more of the characters involved but hopefully they will put one out showing the fighting? I am dying to see better what everyone else looks like.

[photo]

Source : tengoship.com

About senistudios

Hello my name is Inês and I'm 25 years and I love making videos about series and movies I Like. Here in this Blog will place links to these View all posts by senistudios

One response to “The New Eclipse Movie Poster Now Online

Leave a Reply

