Still image of ‘Twilight’ star Taylor Lautner in ‘Abduction’ revealed

A new look at Taylor Lautner (“Jacob Black” in the Twilight series) in Abduction has been unveiled in this still image of him as “Nathan.” (Formerly, there was one released in November.)

The official synopsis for Abduction is as follows:

What would you do if you found your own picture on a missing persons website?  Teen Nathan Harper (Taylor Lautner) finds himself facing this very dilemma. Setting out to uncover his real identity, Nathan quickly learns his parents are far from who they say they are. When the police, government agents and shadowy figures start to pursue him, Nathan’s quest for the truth erupts into a full-blown “Bourne”-like man-on-the-run thriller.

The Los Angeles Times recently spotlighted the film for their 2011 Movie Preview, and it included a new bit of insight into the picture from its director, John Singleton.

“What I loved about the script is that this is the angst a lot of teenagers have — there’s always alienation, and the question of ‘Do I fit in with my parents?’ — but in this case it leads somewhere,” Singleton said

Continue reading on Examiner.com: Still image of ‘Twilight’ star Taylor Lautner in ‘Abduction’ revealed – National Twilight | Examiner.com http://www.examiner.com/twilight-in-national/first-still-image-of-twilight-star-taylor-lautner-abduction-revealed#ixzz1BOQmHX70

Source : Twilight Examiner

About senistudios

Hello my name is Inês and I'm 25 years and I love making videos about series and movies I Like. Here in this Blog will place links to these View all posts by senistudios

One response to “Still image of ‘Twilight’ star Taylor Lautner in ‘Abduction’ revealed

  • adaspTisops

    So I am grateful I finally encountered this amazing site because I have been trying to find it since a long time as this is a rather enlightening internet site.Now I’m gonna introduce myself quickly. I will be forty one yrs. old and consequently I’m working as some sort of credit controller. I truly like to spend time playing athletics activities as water snorkling and also have fun with video games such as Space Harrier. My newest interest is about google sniper 2.0 review. I scanned through a useful manual about that which says: This The search engines Sniper Two system is the modern edition in the primary Search engines mindblowing supplement the industry easy and incredibly simple clear and understandable list of instructions for only starting out and also the Google Sniper 2 technique are an effective realistic straightforward number of guidance for only your Beginner affiliate marketer. If you do not prefer to look at e-book you can watch a movies preferably. Google Monster 2 method is with regards to looking for relatively easy keywords in order that you might not ought to wait months before seeing any improvements. Google Monster A couple of is way to make money online and, and it’s a wonderful way to commence. Is it the best web marketing technique out there. I don’t know if this information is correct nonetheless it helped me with Review of Google Sniper 2.0. I do know I will discover a great number of intriguing facts on this site which means that I will be here a lot in the future. I hope I can even donate to the data available on this url. I’m grateful for you for reading this, have a good time people.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

